Contact Us


419 Park Avenue South, 15th Floor

New York, NY 10016

Office. 212.685.6200

Fax. 212.685.6429

Email

inquiry@walter-samuels.com

Monday - Friday

9AM - 6PM


David I. Berley

Chairman

dberley@walter-samuels.com

Marc Berley

Vice Chairman

mberley@walter-samuels.com

Peter Weiss

Senior Executive Managing Director

pweiss@walter-samuels.com

Steve Forest

Senior Executive Managing Director

sforest@walter-samuels.com

William S. Hesse

Chief Financial Officer

bhesse@walter-samuels.com

Ernest Faraci, CPM

Director of Management

efaraci@walter-samuels.com

Suada Briganti

Management Coordinator

sbriganti@walter-samuels.com

Gigi Goranic

VP Residential Sales & Rentals

ggoranic@walter-samuels.com

Leslie Croft

Executive Assistant to the Chairman

lcroft@walter-samuels.com

Norman Silver

Management Supervisor

nsliver@walter-samuels.com

Mark Torre

Management Supervisor

mtorre@walter-samuels.com

Mel G. Farrell

Management Supervisor

mfarrell@walter-samuels.com

Zef Krasniqi

Managing Agent

zkrasniqi@walter-samuels.com

Tony Builder

Managing Director - Leasing

abuilder@walter-samuels.com

Joseph Friedman

Managing Director

jfriedman@walter-samuels.com

Francisco Marquez

Designer & Marketing Coordinator

fmarquez@walter-samuels.com



Alan Helman

Consultant

Annette Baril

Executive Assistant

Annette Patane

Executive Assistant

Colette Dublin

Accounting Department



Elaine Aponte

Accounts Receivable

Genevieve Mondesir

Company Operator & Receptionist

Harold Perez

Accounts Payable

Helen Cosme

Accounting Department



Irina Gayevskaya

Assistant to the Accounting Department

Linda Grabow, Esq

Consultant

Olga Stoica

Accounting Department

Yesenia Mantuano

Payroll Coordinator